skip navigation

Contact Us

COACHING STAFF

Head Coach

Paul Mallory
Email: pjmallory33@gmail.com
Phone: 610-585-0409

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Bruce Gardner
Email: bruce@spoutsoftware.com
Phone: 512-557-9373

Vice President

Whitney Black
Email: wwblack5804@gmail.com

Treasurer

Susan Cooper
Email: scoopertx1@att.net

Secretary

Maggie Wong
Email: wongmm02@hotmail.com

Fundraising

Karla Caddell
Email: karla@karlacaddell.com

Field Admin

Doug Mack
Email: jdmack3@gmail.com

Hospitality

Heather Beatty
Email: hlbeatty@att.net

Communications & Media

Mark Caddell
Email: mark@markcaddell.com
Phone: 512-762-8511

Junior Program Committee

Director

Adam Stocksill
Email: kadamstockstill@gmail.com

Secretary

Maggie Wong
Email: wongmm02@hotmail.com​​​​​​​

Field Admin

Brian McCoy
Email: mccoy.brian74@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Media Coordinator

Laurie LeJeune
Email: laurielejeune@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Fundraising

TBD​​​​​​​ - Interested? Email here and let us know!

Communications

TBD​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ - Interested? Email here and let us know!